Seminole Delegates

Seminole County Delegates are coming up on us quickly!

The list of Explorers who were chosen to attend was presented at the last weekly Post meeting. There will be more chances to go to delegates and receive some awesome training, so keep an eye open on this website for further information. 

  • Major Carter Roan
  • Captain Daniel Ennis
  • Lieutenant Chandler Callahan
  • Lieutenant Guriel Dauphin
  • Sergeant Brook Caban
  • Sergeant Brent Randolph
  • Corporal Patrick Fitzgibbon
  • Deputy Carena Weaver
  • Deputy Ashley Stahl
  • Deputy Emma Sica
  • Deputy Tanner Politi
  • Deputy Dylan Hanlon